Staff & Contact Info Da Camera of Houston

1402 Sul Ross (corner of Yupon and Sul Ross, across from Rothko Chapel)
Houston, TX 77006

713-524-5050 box office phone
713-524-7601 administrative phone
713-524-4148 fax

Sarah Rothenberg srothenberg@dacamera.com
Artistic and General Director
713/524-7601

Ab Sengupta asengupta@dacamera.com
General Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 15

Charlotte Craff ccraff@dacamera.com
Director of Artistic Operations
713-524-7601 ext. 23

Development

Stephanie Carroll scarroll@dacamera.com
Director of Development
713/524-7601 ext. 14

James Hays jhays@dacamera.com
Assistant Development Director
713/524-7601 ext. 13

Education and Community Initiatives

Craig Hauschildt chauschildt@dacamera.com
Director of Education and Community Initiatives
713/524-7601 ext. 19

Megan Weinel mweinel@dacamera.com
Assistant Director of Education and Community Initiatives
713/524-7601 ext. 19

Marketing and Audience Services

Leo Boucher lboucher@dacamera.com
Director of Marketing & Audience Development
713/524-7601 ext. 18

Jessica Jelinek jjelinek@dacamera.com
Audience Services Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 10

Our Location