Staff and Contact Information

1402 Sul Ross (corner of Yupon and Sul Ross, across from Rothko Chapel)
Houston, TX 77006

713-524-5050 box office phone
713-524-7601 administrative phone
713-524-4148 fax

Sarah Rothenberg srothenberg@dacamera.com
Artistic Director
713/524-7601

Toni Capra tcapra@dacamera.com
Executive Director
713/524-7601 ext. 15

Lindsey Kirgan lkirgan@dacamera.com
Office Manager & Assistant Production Manager
713-524-7601 ext. 10

Education and Community Initiatives

Brandon Bell bbell@dacamera.com
Director of Education and Artistic Administrator
713/524-7601 ext. 19

Bethany Podgorny bpodgorny@dacamera.com
Assistant Director of Education and Community Initiatives
713/524-7601 ext. 19

Marketing and Audience Services

Leo Boucher lboucher@dacamera.com
Director of Marketing & Audience Development
713/524-7601 ext. 18

Jacob Millwee jmillwee@dacamera.com
Advancement Operations Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 21

Development

Clare Greene cgreene@dacamera.com
Development Officer
713/524-7601 ext. 14

Our Location