DACAMERA Board of Trustees

Heidi Gerger, Chairman & President
Collin J. Cox, Vice President
John Arensdorf, Treasurer
Paul A. Ehrsam, Secretary

Chinhui Juhn Allen
Priscilla Robin Angly
Nancy Shelton Bratic
Marco Caccavale
Robert J. Card, M.D.
Mark Dannenbaum, M.D.
Garvin H. Davis, M.D.
Robert Del Grande
Elaine Finger
Beatrice Graham
Claudia J. Hatcher
Micheal J. Helm
Anna Holliday
Garfield Johnson
Paul Landen
Marian Mimi Lloyd
Stephen A. Massad
Lillie Robertson
Laura Buss Sayavedra
J. Denmon Sigler
Angela Tellez
Tym Tombar
Salle Vaughn

Advisory Council
Kipp W. Baxter
Matt Caire
Bettie Cartwright
John T. Chao
Maureen Chaouch
Kimberly Taylor Davis
John R. Eldridge
Chris George
Lauren Gore
Madeleine C. Hussey
Karen Jewell
Thomas Jones, Jr.
Karol Kreymer
Niké B. Luqman
Dr. Robert Morgan
Theo W. Pinson III
Sandra Stettler
T. Linda Stokes
Bruce Stram
Andrew Thorington
David B. Warren
Harrison Williams

DACAMERA Staff

Sarah Rothenberg srothenberg@dacamera.com
Artistic Director
713/524-7601

Brandon Bell bbell@dacamera.com
General Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 23

Leo Boucher lboucher@dacamera.com
Director of Marketing & Audience Development
713/524-7601 ext. 18

Clare Greene cgreene@dacamera.com
Development Officer
713/524-7601 ext. 14

Kathy Kelley kkelley@dacamera.com
Development Officer
713/524-7601 ext. 11

Jacob Millwee jmillwee@dacamera.com
Advancement Operations Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 21

Jordon Nickerson jnickerson@dacamera.com
Office Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 10

Nick Rainey nrainey@dacamera.com
Production Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 22