Board of Directors

Paul Landen, Chairman & President; Executive Committee Chair

Heidi Gerger, Vice President; Governance Committee Co-Chair

Robert Leslie, Treasurer; Finance & Audit Committee Chair

Collin J. Cox, Secretary; Marketing & Audience Development Committee Co-Chair


Chinhui Juhn Allen

Priscilla Robin Angly, Development Committee Co-Chair

John R. Arensdorf

Nancy Shelton Bratic

Robert J. Card, M.D.

Garvin H. Davis

Paul A. Ehrsam, Development Committee Co-Chair

Robert Del Grande, Marketing & Audience Development Committee Co-Chair

Elaine Finger

Beatrice Graham

Claudia J. Hatcher

Micheal J. Helm

Anna Holliday

Karen Jewell

Garfield Johnson

Marian Mimi Lloyd

Stephen A. Massad, Governance Committee Co-Chair

Lillie Robertson

Laura Buss Sayavedra

J. Denmon Sigler

Angela Tellez

Tym Tombar, Da Camera Endowment Board President

Salle Vaughn

 

Advisory Council

Kipp W. Baxter

Bettie Cartwright

John T. Chao

Maureen Chaouch

Mark Dannenbaum

Kimberly Taylor Davis

Krista Dumas

John R. Eldridge

Chris George

Lauren Gore

Jerry Hodge

Madeleine C. Hussey

Thomas Jones, Jr.

Karol Kreymer

Niké B. Luqman

Robert Morgan

Maria Carlota Palacios

Theo W. Pinson III

Sandra Stettler

T. Linda Stokes

Bruce Stram

Andrew Thorington

David B. Warren

Harrison Williams

Administration and Staff

Sarah Rothenberg srothenberg@dacamera.com
Artistic Director
713/524-7601

Toni Capra tcapra@dacamera.com
Executive Director
713/524-7601 ext. 15

Brandon Bell bbell@dacamera.com
Director of Education
Artistic Administrator
713/524-7601 ext. 23

Leo Boucher lboucher@dacamera.com
Director of Marketing & Audience Development
713/524-7601 ext. 18

Clare Greene cgreene@dacamera.com
Development Officer
713/524-7601 ext. 14

Kathy Kelley kkelley@dacamera.com
Development Officer
713/524-7601 ext. 11

Jacob Millwee jmillwee@dacamera.com
Advancement Operations Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 21

Bethany Podgorny bpodgorny@dacamera.com
Assistant Director of Education and Community Initiatives
713/524-7601 ext. 19

Nick Rainey nrainey@dacamera.com
Production Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 22

Location and Contact Information