Board of Directors

Paul Landen*, Chairman and President

Tym Tombar*, Vice President

Robert Leslie*, Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair

Karen Jewell*, Secretary & ECI Committee Chair


Chinhui Juhn Allen

Priscilla Robin Angly*, Development Committee Chair

John R. Arensdorf

Nancy Shelton Bratic*, Endowment Board Chair

Robert J. Card, M.D.

Collin J. Cox*, Marketplace Committee Co-Chair

Garvin H. Davis

Robert Del Grande, Marketplace Committee Co-Chair

Elaine Finger

Heidi Gerger*, Governance & Nominating Committee Co-Chair

Beatrice Graham

Claudia J. Hatcher*

Micheal J. Helm

Anna Holliday

Page Kempner

Marian Mimi Lloyd

Stephen A. Massad*, Governance & Nominating Committee Co-Chair

Lillie Robertson

Laura Buss Sayavedra*

Denmon Sigler

Salle Vaughn

 *denotes Executive Committee member

Administration and Staff

Sarah Rothenberg srothenberg@dacamera.com
Artistic Director
713/524-7601

Toni Capra tcapra@dacamera.com
Executive Director
713/524-7601 ext. 15

Brandon Bell bbell@dacamera.com
Director of Education
Artistic Administrator
713/524-7601 ext. 23

Leo Boucher lboucher@dacamera.com
Director of Marketing & Audience Development
713/524-7601 ext. 18

Clare Greene cgreene@dacamera.com
Development Officer
713/524-7601 ext. 14

Kathy Kelley kkelley@dacamera.com
Development Officer
713/524-7601 ext. 11

Lindsey Kirgan lkirgan@dacamera.com
Office Manager & Assistant Production Manager
713-524-7601 ext. 10

Jacob Millwee jmillwee@dacamera.com
Advancement Operations Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 21

Bethany Podgorny bpodgorny@dacamera.com
Assistant Director of Education and Community Initiatives
713/524-7601 ext. 19

Nick Rainey nrainey@dacamera.com
Production Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 22

Location and Contact Information