BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Collin J. Cox, Chairman & President
Dr. Garfield Johnson, Vice President
John R. Arensdorf, Treasurer
Beatrice Graham, Secretary

Priscilla Robin Angly
Nancy Shelton Bratic
Dr. Anthony Brisset
Dr. Robert J. Card
Bettie Cartwright
Maureen Chaouch
Dr. Mark J. Dannenbaum
Dr. Garvin H. Davis
Elaine Finger
Heidi Gerger
Claudia J. Hatcher
Micheal J. Helm
Anna Holliday
Paul Landen
Robert C. Leslie
Stephen A. Massad
Clay Melder
Geoffry H. Oshman
Laura Buss Sayavedra
J. Denmon Sigler
Tym Tombar
Dr. Randall Wright

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Chinhui Juhn Allen
Kipp W. Baxter
Sara Bloom

Matt Caire
John T. Chao
Kimberly Taylor Davis
Meghan Downs
John R. Eldridge

Chris George
Lauren Gore
Bill Hargrove

Madeleine C. Hussey
Karol Kreymer
Niké B. Luqman
Theo W. Pinson III
Sandra S. Stettler
T. Linda Stokes
Bruce Stram
Barron Wallace

Harrison Williams

DACAMERA STAFF

Sarah Rothenberg srothenberg@dacamera.com
Artistic Director
713/524-7601

Brandon Bell bbell@dacamera.com
General Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 23

Leo Boucher lboucher@dacamera.com
Director of Marketing & Audience Development
713/524-7601 ext. 18

Sarah Brown Rankin sbrown@dacamera.com
Director of Institutional Giving
713/524-7601 ext. 11

Nicole Hunt nhunt@dacamera.com
Education and Community Initiatives Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 15

Jacob Millwee jmillwee@dacamera.com
Advancement Operations Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 21

Ellie Parker eparker@dacamera.com
Director of Education and Community Initiatives
713-524-7601 ext. 19

Ashton Prince aprince@dacamera.com
Office Manager and Development Assistant
713-524-7601 ext. 10

Nick Rainey nrainey@dacamera.com
Production and Media Manager
713/524-7601 ext. 22

Suzanne Sippel ssippel@dacamera.com
Director of Individual Giving
713/524-7601 ext. 14

We offer a broad range of repertoire and musical styles in innovative concerts of outstanding musical excellence.

Tickets & Events

> Come back soon for the announcement of the 24-25 season

> Free Events

> Ticket Discounts

> Venue Information

DACAMERA is widely acclaimed for its innovative programming, notably Artistic Director Sarah Rothenberg’s unique concerts connecting music with literature and the visual arts.

We believe that openness to new experiences and enthusiasm for learning are vital to human experience.

DACAMERA has a robust Education and Community Initiatives effort, providing community concerts and extensive in-school programs.

Your support ensures that DACAMERA’s programs, both in the concert hall and beyond, remain a vital part of Houston’s cultural landscape.